A change in footwear 

My day started with me feeling particularly sassy which led to putting on chunky platform boots with an A-line leather mini skirt, both H&M bargains I simply could not turn down.

Weather// sunny with occasional cloud, warm and dry, mixed with random gusts of cold breeze. It was typically unreliable.

  

Top, skirt, boots// all H&M 

I can’t deny the comfortable hour I had in these boots, however (and this is doing them dishonour because they are great bargains and I felt as though I was walking on sponges for the majority) ….. The front of the left boot insisted on rubbing against my leg and caused a rash/cut type issue. Not impressive. 

The balencies had to come out at this point and I actually think this changed the whole game. 

   

Again, top & skirt// H&M, Sneakers// Balenciaga, Watch// Michael Kors 


Leave a Reply

