OOTD// Last week   

If you’re ever feeling gloomy, just wear white.

I was lucky enough to have a full stocked wardrobe of clean white clothes. Black is normally my priority on laundry day.  I cant help it, black is so easy. But I was feeling confident that I wouldn’t spill anything that night.

 

Top// Primark, Jeans// Miss Selfridge, Sneakers// Balenciaga

 It was a casual (very late & spontaneous) night, so I left the heels at home. Nevertheless, I still received numerous compliments. I feel like people are blown back by all white outfits. It’s a little unexpected and certainly put a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

